The Recreation and Parks Commission consists of seven members who serve five-year terms.  The Commission serves in an advisory capacity for the efficient maintenance and operation of park facilities and recreation programs.

For information regarding meeting agendas or if special accommodations are needed, please contact Lynne M. Fasone, CMC / Council Aide at (614) 334-2365 or

The Recreation and Parks Commission meets on the fourth Thursday of the month at 5:45 p.m. four times a year at the Hilliard Municipal Building, 3800 Municipal Way.  


  • Paul Burkitt
  • Heather Keck
  • Tim Oyster
  • Nadia Rasul - Vice-Chairwoman
  • Michelle Weadock
  • Bill Zapp -- Chairman
  • Scott Movshin - Planning & Zoning Commission Representative