Building Division Staff


Mike Merz
Chief Building Official
mmerz@hilliardohio.gov
Office: (614) 334-2432
Fax: (614)-529-6017

Mitch Mullens
Deputy Building Official
mmullens@hilliardohio.gov
Office: (614) 334-2448
Fax: (614)-529-6017

Candy Thomas
Zoning Enforcement Officer
cthomas@hilliardohio.gov
Office: (614) 334-2447
Fax: (614)-529-6017

Kristie Harshbarger
City Inspector
kharshbarger@hilliardohio.gov
Office: (614) 334-2366
Fax: (614) 529-6017
 
Jeanne Amicon
Office Manager
jamicon@hilliardohio.gov
Office: (614) 334-2436
Fax: (614) 529-6017

Alexandria Schell
Administrative Assistant
aschell@hilliardohio.gov
Office: (614) 876-7361
Fax: (614) 529-6017