3800 Veterans Memorial Drive, Hilliard, Ohio 43026  614.876.5200

Beth Simon, Interim Director of Recreation and Parks Recreation - bsimon@hilliardohio.gov  

Megan Goudy, Recreation Program Manager - mgoudy@hilliardohio.gov

Geoff Dew, Recreation Supervisor - gdew@hilliardohio.gov 

Dave Judson, Recreation Supervisor - djudson@hilliardohio.gov 

Kristan Turner, Recreation Supervisor - kturner@hilliardohio.gov 

Hayley Bush, Recreation Supervisor- hbush@hilliardohio.gov

Sharon Adkins, Receptionist - sadkins@hilliardohio.gov 

Anastasia Bradley, Aquatics Supervisor - abradley@hilliardohio.gov

Jon Miller, Recreation Supervisor- jmiller@hilliardohio.gov

Linda Hoover, Recreational Aide - lhoover@hilliardohio.gov