Public Service

The Public Service Department includes the Divisions of Building, Code Enforcement, Engineering, Operations, and Zoning. The Department is committed to providing professional leadership and support to the various divisions of the department and other City departments, through processes founded on responsible and responsive public participation and professional staffing.

Contractor Documents

Contact Us

 

Clyde “Butch” Seidle, PE, Director of Public Service
cseidle@hilliardohio.gov
(614)334-2443

Clark Rausch, PE, City Engineer, Engineering Division
crausch@hilliardohio.gov
(614)334-2459

Afton Ater, Department of Public Service & Engineering Division, Administrative Assistant
aater@hilliardohio.gov
(614)334-2449

Larry Lester, Deputy Director of Public Service, Operations Division
llester@hillardohio.gov
(614)334-2306

Melissa Kochis, Operations Division, Administrative Assistant
mkochis@hilliardohio.gov
(614)334-2367

John Talentino, AICP, City Planner, Planning and Building Division
jtalentino@hilliardohio.gov
(614) 334-2444

Rhonda Parson, Division of Planning and Building, Administrative Assistant
rparson@hilliardohio.gov
(614) 876-3791