Public Service

The Public Service Department includes the Divisions of Building, Code Enforcement, Engineering, Operations, and Zoning. The Department is committed to providing professional leadership and support to the various divisions of the department and other City departments, through processes founded on responsible and responsive public participation and professional staffing.

You can learn more about our Operations Division and Hilliard 311 here.

Important Documents

  • Design Manual

    View PDF
  • Hilliard Standard Drawings

    View PDF
  • Small Cell Facilities & Wireless Support Structures Design Guidelines

    View PDF

Contact Us

Albert Iosue, PE, Director of Public Service
aiosue@hilliardohio.gov
(614)334-2443

Clark Rausch, PE, City Engineer, Engineering Division
crausch@hilliardohio.gov
(614)334-2459

Afton Ater, Department of Public Service & Engineering Division, Administrative Assistant
aater@hilliardohio.gov
(614)334-2449

Larry Lester, Deputy Director of Public Service, Operations Division
llester@hilliardohio.gov
(614)334-2306

John Talentino, AICP, City Planner, Division of Planning and Building
jtalentino@hilliardohio.gov
(614) 334-2444

Rhonda Parson, Division of Planning and Building, Administrative Assistant
rparson@hilliardohio.gov
(614) 876-7361 ext 799