Public Service Contacts

Albert Iosue, PE, Director of Public Service
aiosue@hilliardohio.gov
(614)334-2443

Clark Rausch, PE, City Engineer, Engineering Division
crausch@hilliardohio.gov
(614)334-2459

Afton Ater, Department of Public Service & Engineering Division, Administrative Assistant
aater@hilliardohio.gov
(614)334-2449

Larry Lester, Deputy Director of Public Service, Operations Division
llester@hilliardohio.gov
(614)334-2306

Melissa Kochis, Operations Division, Administrative Assistant
mkochis@hilliardohio.gov
(614)334-2367

John Talentino, AICP, City Planner, Division of Planning and Building
jtalentino@hilliardohio.gov
(614) 334-2444

Rhonda Parson, Division of Planning and Building, Administrative Assistant
rparson@hilliardohio.gov
(614) 876-7361

Letty Schamp, Deputy City Engineer
lschamp@hilliardohio.gov
(614)334-2456