Rec & Parks Commission

The Recreation and Parks Commission consists of seven members who serve five-year terms and advise the city on the efficient maintenance and operation of park facilities and recreation programs.


  • Bill Zapp, Chairman
  • Nadia Rasul, Vice-Chairwoman
  • Paul Burkitt
  • Heather Keck
  • Tim Oyster
  • Michelle Weadock
  • Scott Movshin, Planning & Zoning Commission Representative

Four times a year, the commission meets on the fourth Thursday of the month at 5:45 p.m. in the Hilliard Municipal Building. Contact us with questions or for more information.